Y6 OPCWI Preceptor Development Webinar Series

DATES: 1/21, 2/16, 3/9
LOCATION: Virtual Event

For more information and registration info, please click here.


Agents & Benefits

DATE: March 11, 2021
TIME: 5:30 PM PST and 8:30 PM EST
LOCATION: Online via Zoom

For more information and registration info, please click here.


Ursuline College – Telehealth for Health Care Professionals

DATES: Three course starts: March 15, May 10 and July 12
LOCATION: Online

For more information and registration info, please click here.


Energy & Insight

DATES: March 26, 2021
TIME: 6:00 PM PST and 9:00 PM EST
LOCATION: Online via Zoom

For more information and registration info, please click here.


Ohio Workers Compensation Medical & Health Symposium

DATES: April 8 – 10, 2021
LOCATION: Virtual
SPONSOR: Bureau of Workers Compensation

For more information and registration info, please click here.