Chapters and Regions

How To Volunteer


Region Directors: Toni Harrison

Chapter Leaders:
Toledo: Sara Hunter and Jennifer Tillman
Auglaize-Mercer: Valerie Mumaw
Defiance: Kristina Cline
Lima: Ashley Lee
Bowling Green: Gretchen Kuhlman
Sandusky: Becky Nelson

Region Directors: Meredith Foxx and Michele Pirc

Chapter Leaders:
Cleveland: Rebecca Cesa
Canton: Mandi Kapper
Youngstown: Andrea Svoboda
Lake County: Suzanne Fortuna
Wooster: Mandi Kapper
Steubenville: Natalie Holden

Region Directors:  Kimberly Tartt and Eva Fried

Chapter Leaders:
Circleville: Donna Spencer
Columbus: Pam Kibbe and Robert Rogers
Newark/Zanesville: Elisha Clark
Mt. Vernon: Tammy Joseph and Amy Ferenbaugh
Upper Sandusky: Sarah Kloepfer

Region Director:  Mandi Cafasso and Amanda Rumpke

Chapter Leaders:
Cincinnati- West: Jay Casey
Cincinnati- East: Brenda Worcester
Darke-Miami County: Carrie Kerby
Dayton: Paula Kimpton
Hamilton: Gloria Wilson

Region Director: Eric Snyder

Chapter Leaders:
Hocking Hills: Laurel Danes-Webb
Meigs County: Kristi Finlaw
Portsmouth: Kristina Rowe
Ross County: Kathryn Hopson
Jackson: Christy Massie
Tuscarawas County: Katelyn Obermiller and Angela Simmerman

We've Moved

Our new office address is:

400 W. Wilson Bridge Rd, Ste. 120
Worthington OH 43085.