OAAPN Scholarship Recipients – Congratulations!

The future of APRN practice is bright and OAAPN looks forward to the day when these recipients will work along-side their APRN peers.

Congratulations to our 2021 DNP scholarship recipient, Teri Lieser, who is currently studying at Kent State University. We also congratulate our 2021 APRN scholarship recipients:

  • Kristina Lester, Ursuline College
  • Emily Ziemer, University of Toledo
  • Rachel Hartong, Walsh University

Students! Did you know that you can join OAAPN at a discounted rate of $45.00? This category of membership is open to all registered nurses enrolled in a program for initial certification as a CNS, CRNA, CNM or CNP. Click here to learn more.